Welcome!

We look forward to having you join us for the last of the Positivity and Wellbeing workshop Sunday, December 18, 2022 at 12 am PT/1 pm MT/2 pm CT/3 pm ET

Please feel free to share this information with any friends, family, colleagues, community members or organizations, etc. that you feel would benefit.  Just use the zoom link below but please do not post the zoom link itself to any public platforms like Facebook, Linked In, Twitter, or Instagram.

What we will provide:

  • A one hour and 15 minutes long workshop/lecture on managing stress and increasing wellbeing
  • A question and answer discussion toward the end
What you should plan:
  • Access to zoom
  • Signing in 5 minutes early
  • Staying for the full workshop if possible 
Just click on the Zoom link** highlighted below in blue to join the zoom call (if for some reason you have trouble with the link, you can also copy and paste it into your browser):
**(Please feel free to share this zoom link with others but please do not post it to any public platforms such as Facebook, Linked in, Twitter, or Instagram to avoid any unwanted interruptions or intrusions).  

Topic: Positive and Wellbeing Lecture/Workshop
Time: Sunday, December 18, 2022 at 12 pm PT/1 pm MT/2 pm CT/3 pm ET
Duration: 1.25 hour

Rebecca Wilkinson (she/her/hers) is inviting you to a scheduled Zoom meeting.

Topic: Positive and Wellbeing Workshop CWW
Meeting ID: 856 9962 3208
Passcode: Positivity

Zoom Link:  https://us02web.zoom.us/j/85699623208?pwd=SURQaHdpbmJvbnBOOENYdG91RHkwUT09

One tap mobile
+12532158782,,85699623208#,,,,*8846105124# US (Tacoma)
+13462487799,,85699623208#,,,,*8846105124# US (Houston)

Dial by your location
+1 253 215 8782 US (Tacoma)
+1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)
+1 669 444 9171 US
+1 669 900 9128 US (San Jose)
+1 301 715 8592 US (Washington DC)
+1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)
+1 646 558 8656 US (New York)
+1 646 931 3860 US
Meeting ID: 856 9962 3208
Passcode: 8846105124
Find your local number: https://us02web.zoom.us/u/kcuubdHlpG

**(Again, please feel free to share this zoom link with others but please do not post it to any public platforms such as Facebook, Linked in, Twitter, or Instagram to avoid any unwanted interruptions or intrusions).  

Call us at 202 352 5225 or email us if you need any more information.